Speaker Training Programs

Review the list of all our recorded speaker training programs below.

Note – these are for speakers only (password protected).

Speaker Training

This speaker training program is for invited faculty only. Please access the training video using the password provided to you by CCRN. For assistance please contact cme@ccrnmd.com
Scientific Planning Committee: Dr. Hélène Mansaray, Dr. Ting-Yu Wang, Dr. Neeraj Bector, Dr. Maureen Clement, Dr. Johanne Desforges, Dr. Daniel Ngui, Aaron Sihota, Sally Zaky-Sadek